Special Ed Staff

Last Updated: 9/11/2019 1:05 PM

Special Education Supervision

Lisa Giuffre - Director of Pupil Services and Elementary Special Education Supervisor

Bill Nellis - Multiple Disabilities Consortium Units Supervisor

Jodi Rinehart - Secondary Special Education Supervisor and Work/Study Coordinator

Pat Wendel - Severe Emotional Disabilities/Cross Categorical Behavior Consortium Units Supervisor

John Maynard - Early Childhood Supervisor at Anthony Wayne Preschool

Mental Health Therapists

Christian Coblentz

Chelsea Myers

School Psychologists

Rebecca Lowery - Ansonia

Stacey Lefeld - Tri-Village and Anthony Wayne Preschool

Evette Sharp-Paul - Arcanum Butler and Franklin Monroe

Derrick Skinner - Bradford and Missinniawa Valley

Speech-Language Therapists

Amy Byers - Arcanum

Heather Costa - Bradford and Tri-Village serving the Multiple Disabilities Units and Preschools

Paula Farmer - Anthony Wayne

Jessie Henry- Franklin Monroe and Tri-Village

Krista Hoggat - Mississinawa Valley

Chelsea Howard - Anthony Wayne Preschool

Jeanne Marchal - Ansonia

Stacy Niekamp - Ansonia and Ansonia and Mississinawa Valley Preschool

Meredith Pollitz - Anthony Wayne and Arcanum

Emily Beck - Bradford